Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 1: 30 p.m. Via Teleconference PARTICIPANT CALL-IN: 844-291-5490 ACCESS CODE: 9003172

- I. CALL TO ORDER -
- II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION

2021-391	<b>Michael Donnelly</b> Franklin Township Public Schools
2021-438	<b>Jacqueline Johanson</b> Mahwah Board of Education
2021-484	<b>Heather Beheran</b> Montague Township School
2021-485	<b>Gabriele Bloshuk</b> Bloomsbury School District
2021-486	<b>Samantha Clarke</b> Department of State, Council on the Arts
2021-487	<b>Krista Croghan</b> Ocean County College
2021-488	<b>Scott Cuthbert</b> Ocean County College
2021-489	<b>Jennifer Daro-Yorro</b> Department of the Treasury, Div. of Taxation
2021-490	<b>Danielle Delaney</b> Brookside Elementary School

2021-491	<b>Ana Feliciano</b> Englewood Public School District
2021-492	<b>Emily Flynn</b> West Windsor-Plainsboro School District
2021-493	<b>Emily Goldstein</b> Department of Environmental Protection
2021-494	<b>Jody Gregory</b> Hillsborough Township Schools
2021-495	<b>Kelly Haines</b> Ewing Public Schools
2021-496	<b>Fatiya Ilegieuno</b> Department of the Treasury
2021-497	<b>Andrea Jensen</b> Department of Labor & Workforce Development
2021-498	<b>Alena Kearney</b> Rutgers University Behavioral Healthcare
2021-499	<b>Beth Landers</b> Hunterdon Regional School
2021-500	<b>Jieliang Li</b> Department of Health
2021-501	<b>Luis Lora</b> Englewood Public School District

2021-502	<b>Rachel Luban</b> NJ Office of the Public Defender
2021-503	<b>Melissa Lucas-Ruello</b> Hackensack Public Schools
2021-504	<b>Sean Lynch</b> Delaware Valley Regional High School
2021-505	<b>Peter Lytwyn</b> Township of Lopatcong
2021-506	Haley Martinez Phillipsburg School District
2021-507	<b>Susan Martinez</b> Sussex-Wantage Regional School District
2021-508	<b>Mikaela Meier</b> Washington Township School District
2021-509	<b>Steven Miner</b> Ewing Board of Education
2021-510	<b>Tamsin Monnoleto</b> Cinnaminson School District
2021-511	<b>James Mueller</b> Passaic Valley Water Commission
2021-512	<b>Kirk Raper</b> Department of Environmental Protection

2021-513	<b>Suzanne Roussel</b> Trenton Psychiatric Hospital
2021-514	<b>Jacqueline Ruiz</b> Montague Township School District
2021-515	<b>Jonathan Shain</b> Ewing Township Board of Education
2021-516	<b>Daphnee St. Val</b> Ocean County College
2021-517	<b>Robin Tedesco</b> Parsippany-Troy Hills Township Schools
2021-518	<b>Jillian Vaz</b> Robbinsville Public Schools
2021-519	<b>Alisha Virgillo</b> Department of the Treasury
2021-520	<b>Juliann Young</b> Ocean County College
2021-521	<b>Eugene de Silva</b> Ocean County College
2021-522	<b>Ilene Goy</b> Department of Education

2021-523	<b>Bladmir Abreu</b> Department of the Treasury
2021-524	<b>Derek Brodt</b> New Jersey Judiciary
2021-525	<b>Charles Centinaro</b> Supreme Court of NJ
2021-526	<b>Jessica Cruz</b> Office of Attorney Ethics, NJ Courts
2021-527	<b>Maria Eugenio</b> South River School District
2021-528	<b>Brendan Fish</b> Department of Transportation
2021-529	<b>Michael Gennari</b> West New York Board of Education
2021-530	<b>Theresa Jones</b> Hunterdon Developmental Center
2021-531	<b>Megan Osorio</b> Office of the State Auditor of NJ
2021-532	<b>Stephen Pappalardo</b> Washington Township Police Department
2021-533	<b>Stephanie Rogers</b> Pace Charter School

2021-534	<b>Matthew Schreffler</b> William H Fauver Youth Correctional Facility
2021-535	<b>Daksha Shah</b> Ocean County Medical Examiner's Office
2021-536	<b>Kelvin Smith</b> Department of Human Services
2021-537	<b>Cory Stevenson</b> Department of Environmental Protection
2021-538	<b>Anthony Woods</b> Department of Environmental Protection

#### III. APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES – NOVEMBER 9, 2021

#### IV. ADJOURNMENT -